play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome Team

    By Elaine L on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Jason and the team and with each one they have been great


  • 5

    1st Class service from start to finish!

    By PAUL G on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Cars of Nottingham Ltd and we were exceptionally please with the service we received. Not pushy, easy going and honest... We test drove the car and we loved it placed a deposit and the car was ready to collect a few days later, but we couldn't collect until the weekend but nothing was problem.. we've had the car for a while now and are really pleased... would highly recommend ...Paul and family


  • 5

    New Car

    By Adam Emma H on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish when purchasing our new car.


  • 5

    Superb service aftersales and handover e

    By Ken G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above


  • 5

    Trustworthy, great customer service.

    By Lynne E on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent customer service with Cars of Nottingham. The dealer had a very professional manner and was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He was more than willing to accommodate our requirements. He told us the exact condition of the car and when we arrived we had no surprises or disappointments. One of the clinching factors was his statement about a clear HPI. We would not hesitate to go back there in the future and we are very happy with the car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By lesley W on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    my car buying experience has been fantastic with cars of nothing was to much ask and always kept me updated and delivery was spot on would highly recommend


  • 5

    Second hand car purchase with no hassle

    By Graham P on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just taken delivery of a Vauxhall Corsa from “Cars Of Nottingham Ltd” COVID restrictions meant that viewing was restricted to photos and telecoms. The car we purchased turned out to be exactly how it was described on the AutoTrader advert. Many thanks for organising the sale and completing the home delivery, very much appreciated. Has been a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good honest people to deal with

    By Steve E on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such an easy and pleasant purchase, no hard sell, just decent and honest people to deal with. I would definitely recommend 5☆+ service. James was polite, professional and very helpful

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you like your new and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Absolutely disgraceful

    By Faye J on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely disgraceful. Completely ripped off by this car pitch. Now left with a very high bill at a garage to fix a car which was never fit for sale. Cars of Nottingham couldn’t care less.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 13/11/19

    FAKE REVIEW ! Please be aware this is a fake 'purchase not verified' review. We have checked our records and have not sold a car to anyone called 'faye' ever. We pride ourselves on being fair and I feel this shows with all of our 5 star reviews. This fake review has no mention of a vehicle or when purchased for us to be able to comment any more and Autotrader should not allow such reviews on their site. Many thanks from us all at Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Teresa M on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my dream car from Jason and absolutely love it also the service I received was 💯 professional very caring for a women looking for a car ! Would recommend highly x thank you again x