play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome Team

    By Elaine L on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Jason and the team and with each one they have been great


  • 5

    1st Class service from start to finish!

    By PAUL G on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a car from Cars of Nottingham Ltd and we were exceptionally please with the service we received. Not pushy, easy going and honest... We test drove the car and we loved it placed a deposit and the car was ready to collect a few days later, but we couldn't collect until the weekend but nothing was problem.. we've had the car for a while now and are really pleased... would highly recommend ...Paul and family


  • 5

    New Car

    By Adam Emma H on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish when purchasing our new car.


  • 5

    Superb service aftersales and handover e

    By Ken G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above


  • 5

    Trustworthy, great customer service.

    By Lynne E on 24 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We received excellent customer service with Cars of Nottingham. The dealer had a very professional manner and was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He was more than willing to accommodate our requirements. He told us the exact condition of the car and when we arrived we had no surprises or disappointments. One of the clinching factors was his statement about a clear HPI. We would not hesitate to go back there in the future and we are very happy with the car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    brilliant friendly femily garage

    By craig L on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i brought my bmw series1 in dec 2018 ,since then have had no problems. A very friendly family run business,no pushy salesmen. Would buy there again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By denver P on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a car from here and I am extremely happy with the friendly and hassle free service I received, the car was spotless exactly as described in the add, the guy was helpful where needed and he even dropped the car off to my home address I would definitely recommend this garage, if you are looking for a reliable and well looked after used vehicle to pay these guys a visit.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Sarah M on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful! Resolved all my concerns and let me test drive the car twice. I'd been struggling to find somewhere to get a decent second hand car, but Cars of Nottingham made me feel at ease and I left feeling like I made the right decision buying from them. Knowledgeable service and professional. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for all your help and patience!


‹ Prev Next ›