play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great! Thank you.

    By Rudi R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. Courteous and very informative staff. Lovely car that runs beautifully. Very pleased All round with service and the car!


  • 5

    Excellent in every aspect - Highly recommend CON

    By FRANK C on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have been more helpful in all aspects of the purchase procedure. Highly recommend Cars of Nottingham.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By ADRIAN A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys from start to finish. Friendly, no nonsense, professional attitude. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great Service

    By HELEN V on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really nice guys who obviously pride themselves on their customer service and reliability. They go out of their way to help and make sure you leave satisfied with a car you're happy with.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By lorna R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super service from beginning to end. Sorted out a slight problem we had to with the car immediately.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchased 7 1 2020

    By STEVEN G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, no pushy sales. Would have even picked us up 9 miles away to collect our car. Should have asked them, instead we paid for a taxi. Cant fault anything. Above all else we seem to have bought a really nice 2nd hand car. For a good price. Had 2 months not left on it. But they put a full years mot for no extra costs. Definitely buy from these guys again. Mr G from heanor

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us review. We are pleased you like your new car and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchased 7 1 2020

    By STEVEN G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, no pushy sales. Would have even picked us up 9 miles away to collect our car. Should have asked them, instead we paid for a taxi. Cant fault anything. Above all else we seem to have bought a really nice 2nd hand car. For a good price. Had 2 months not left on it. But they put a full years mot for no extra costs. Definitely buy from these guys again. Mr G from heanor


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By CHARLOTTE D on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a amazing experience buying my first car. They were all very lovely and accommodating, I couldn’t suggest a better dealership to go to for a car.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you like your new car and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    New used car.

    By Simon S on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not In your face kind of sales men. Good doing business with them And very helpful . Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you like your new car and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Friendly Local Dealer, Would Recommend

    By Christopher C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Cars of Nottingham was a friendly, relaxed, and enjoyable experience. They were very helpful with inspecting and testing the car and weren't at all pushy. They were also very upfront about how they operate, the types of cars they sell and what support they provide. Clearly valued their integrity and reputation, and they were at all times polite and engaged. As a first time car buyer it was great not to feel pressured or that I was being sold a list of extras, but that the salesman appreciated my needs and the suitability and poracticality of the car I was looking at. I had an issue after leaving the dealership but the dealer came out to help me get moving again and arranged for a fix the next day at no cost to me. It was extremely reassuring to see that level of care and dedication. I'd highly recommend them and will be back again myself when I am looking for my next car.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you found your buying experience enjoyable and pleased you like your new car. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham


‹ Prev Next ›