play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Jason n James were very helpful and not pushy and would highly recommend too this garage


  • 5

    i would say an excellent servuce

    By LYNDA S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful,courteous &polite. Explained things in detail . I have just bought my car today and they made me feel confident that i have purchased a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly , first class service!

    By Jules R on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Great service and over the moon with my new car. Definitely recommend this company for a great deal.


  • 5

    Outstanding !!

    By Andy P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service from Jason, went the extra mile and beyond for me !! Looked at a car on friday morning that had only just been delivered, bought the car and picked it up today, Jason had the car thoroughly valeted, mot'd and serviced in less than 24hrs. If you need a reasonably priced car with outstanding friendly and knowledgable service then look no further !! Thank you Jason


  • 5

    Excellent, professional family firm

    By David D on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly reliable and professional family team who made my purchase of a car very pleasant. I am very satisfied with the deal and the car is good value. These are people you can trust and who know their business.


  • 5

    KA

    By Joe M on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a KA, this saturday, Perfect! A well looked after car for under its book value and asking price, everything was spot on, good friendly, professional service, family business,very impressed


  • 5

    excellent non pushy and friendly.

    By Andrew B on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at nottingham motors were friendly and helpful. They didn't try to push the sale and the car we purchased was spot on


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, helpful service.

    By Steve S on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Pleasant people working there who helped me alot with my purchase by being honest up front about my queries and giving me time to make my mind up, no pushy salesmanship going on, will be the first place I look in a few years time when I'm looking for a new car again. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Van purchase

    By Karen B on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a van from Cars of Nottingham and we could not have received a better service. All our questions/concerns were addressed in full, the van was ready as arranged with a full MOT, service and valet. We would recommend Cars of Nottingham Karen from Lichfield Staffordshire


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Liam K on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Jason Grocock and he was absolutely fantastic with all aspects of purchasing the car. A genuine down to earth and helpful man. No nasty surprises you get what it says on the tin!


‹ Prev Next ›