play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and friendly

    By RYAN P on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys there were really helpful and friendly, definitely recommend the service.


  • 5

    New car buying experience

    By Gary George S on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful service, made the whole experience easy and stress free, no pressure and nice car


  • 5

    Great! Thank you.

    By Rudi R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional service. Courteous and very informative staff. Lovely car that runs beautifully. Very pleased All round with service and the car!


  • 5

    Excellent in every aspect - Highly recommend CON

    By FRANK C on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Couldn't have been more helpful in all aspects of the purchase procedure. Highly recommend Cars of Nottingham.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By ADRIAN A on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from these guys from start to finish. Friendly, no nonsense, professional attitude. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great Service

    By HELEN V on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were really nice guys who obviously pride themselves on their customer service and reliability. They go out of their way to help and make sure you leave satisfied with a car you're happy with.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By lorna R on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super service from beginning to end. Sorted out a slight problem we had to with the car immediately.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 04/02/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business. Regards Cars of Nottingham


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchased 7 1 2020

    By STEVEN G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, no pushy sales. Would have even picked us up 9 miles away to collect our car. Should have asked them, instead we paid for a taxi. Cant fault anything. Above all else we seem to have bought a really nice 2nd hand car. For a good price. Had 2 months not left on it. But they put a full years mot for no extra costs. Definitely buy from these guys again. Mr G from heanor

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us review. We are pleased you like your new car and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10 purchased 7 1 2020

    By STEVEN G on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service, no pushy sales. Would have even picked us up 9 miles away to collect our car. Should have asked them, instead we paid for a taxi. Cant fault anything. Above all else we seem to have bought a really nice 2nd hand car. For a good price. Had 2 months not left on it. But they put a full years mot for no extra costs. Definitely buy from these guys again. Mr G from heanor


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By CHARLOTTE D on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a amazing experience buying my first car. They were all very lovely and accommodating, I couldn’t suggest a better dealership to go to for a car.

    Reply from Cars Of Nottingham on 09/01/20

    Many Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you like your new car and a pleasure doing business with you. Kind Regards Cars of Nottingham


‹ Prev Next ›