play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0115 8229418 | 07980 111222
9A HAYDN ROAD, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG5 2JX

Customer reviews of Cars Of Nottingham

At Cars Of Nottingham we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Of Nottingham

Cars Of Nottingham
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Local Dealer, Would Recommend

    By Christopher C on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Cars of Nottingham was a friendly, relaxed, and enjoyable experience. They were very helpful with inspecting and testing the car and weren't at all pushy. They were also very upfront about how they operate, the types of cars they sell and what support they provide. Clearly valued their integrity and reputation, and they were at all times polite and engaged. As a first time car buyer it was great not to feel pressured or that I was being sold a list of extras, but that the salesman appreciated my needs and the suitability and poracticality of the car I was looking at. I had an issue after leaving the dealership but the dealer came out to help me get moving again and arranged for a fix the next day at no cost to me. It was extremely reassuring to see that level of care and dedication. I'd highly recommend them and will be back again myself when I am looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Brilliant 11/10

    By leon P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was genuinely impressed with Jason and the way he dealt with me on purchase of a car from here. Jason was genuine from the get go which is very rare. I had my eye set on two cars on the lot. He actually dissuaded me from buying the more expensive car and was honest in his responses in terms of what I was getting for my money. I believe I left with the better car and 3 months on I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. I would definitely go here 1st when the time comes to buy another car. 5 stars top guy.


  • 5

    Top notch garage

    By Ross H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly service and excellent after sales service


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By AARON F on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa here this morning and couldn’t be happier with the experience. Took the car for a test drive and drove it home within an hour. Would definitely recommend cars of Nottingham to anyone looking for a decent motor, thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Recommended, straight forward and helpful

    By STEVEN B on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff approachable, open and knowledgeable. Serviced and motd the car. Very happy with the purchase and reasonably priced especially given the attention paid getting the car ready. Buying a used car has been a worry in the past but not this time. Thanks.


  • 5

    Reliable, honest, not pushy, highly recommend!

    By Elizabeth B on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    : I'd read a lot of online reviews before deciding to go with Cars of Nottingham and believe choosing them was the right decision. They were helpful and reassuring from the start, and not pushy at all. This was so lovely as it was my first car and such a huge purchase for me. They're a reliable, honest business. My new car over the past two weeks has driven at least 180 miles on a long trip in rain, it runs perfectly, and the condition of the car when I picked it up from them was brilliant. Thanks so much Cars of Nottingham for being so patient, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. You made my buying experience easy and exciting! I'd highly recommend Cars of Nottingham, and would recommend them to my friends and family. Absolutely brilliant!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Stephen P on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both Jason n James were very helpful and not pushy and would highly recommend too this garage


  • 5

    i would say an excellent servuce

    By LYNDA S on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful,courteous &polite. Explained things in detail . I have just bought my car today and they made me feel confident that i have purchased a reliable car.


  • 5

    Great, friendly , first class service!

    By Jules R on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble. Great service and over the moon with my new car. Definitely recommend this company for a great deal.


  • 5

    Outstanding !!

    By Andy P on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable service from Jason, went the extra mile and beyond for me !! Looked at a car on friday morning that had only just been delivered, bought the car and picked it up today, Jason had the car thoroughly valeted, mot'd and serviced in less than 24hrs. If you need a reasonably priced car with outstanding friendly and knowledgable service then look no further !! Thank you Jason


‹ Prev Next ›